Hours & Closings

Library Help Desk

Hours (Covid-19 schedule):

Because of the Covid-19 situation, the Library is a reduced schedule. (see below).

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Closings:

Holiday Date of Closure
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022*
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023*
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023*
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023

 *The Library will close at 5:00 pm on the day before these closings.