Katrina Arnold is the 2018 ILA Trustee of the Year Award Recipient

Katrina Arnold, trustee at the Broadview Public Library District, is the 2018 ILA Trustee of the Year Award Recipient. Presented by ILA’s Trustee Forum and sponsored by Peregrine, Stime, Newman, Ritzman & Bruckner, Ltd., this annual citation is awarded to a public library trustee for achievement, leadership, and service to libraries.

The Trustee of the Year Award will be presented at the Awards Luncheon to be held on Tuesday, October 9, during the 2018 Illinois Library Association Annual Conference in Peoria. The luncheon starts at 12:00 noon. The award recipient will be also recognized during the Trustee Day luncheon on Thursday, October 11.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.